[LIST] 120719 MBC Korean Music Wave SMTown in LA Special Performances

SHINee – Lucifer HQ
Super Junior – Superman
Super Junior – Bonamana (Rock ver.)
Taeyeon – Devil’s Cry HQ
SNSD – Run Devil Run HQ
SNSD – Genie HQ
f(x) – Danger
TVXQ – Keep Your Head Down
BoA – Hurricane Venus
Donghae & Eunhyuk – Oppa Oppa
Super Junior & f(x) – Oops
SHINee – Love Like Oxygen
Super Junior – Sorry Sorry
Super Junior – A-CHa
SHINee – Sherlock
SNSD – The Boys (English ver.)

From : http://smb2stfinitesubs.wordpress.com/2012/07/19/list-120719-mbc-koreran-music-wave-smtown-in-la-special-performances/



Posted on July 19, 2012, in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: